Oh November

It seems that I am going to be busy this month.  I have signed up for NaNoWriMo which means I have one month to write 50,000 words.  I am both excited and terrified. 

2013-Participant-Facebook-Cover

I also am going to join in the 30 thankful day challenge.  Each day, I’ll write down five things I’m thankful for and post them once a week.  The selfish part of me is doing this because it will be a great help in keeping this blog going while I try to write my novel and when things get rough, it will be helpful to look at what I’m grateful for.  I’ll post once a week with all of my thankfulness.  

30-thankful-days

One thought on “Oh November

Leave a Reply

